Top
Till the end of september - from Okotber again Sky Nature - open all year! Till the end of september - from Okotber again Sky Nature - open all year!

Best place to be.

At a height of over 25 meters, fine white “Fiji sand”, palm trees, a richly equipped bar, MQ Viena furniture in violet, countless deck chairs and a phenomenal view over the surrounding hills of the city combine to turn the top parking deck of Stuttgart’s Galeria parking garage near the main train station into an urban chill-out heaven.

Chill until sunset

The Sky Beach Stuttgart is legendary among all beach bars. Its rooftop location at a height of 25 meters not only provides a light breeze to cool down with delicious drinks and snacks, but also a unique view over the city.

The Sky Beach is yours

You always wanted to celebrate with business partners or friends exclusively above the roofs of Stuttgart? Then make the Sky Beach with its complete area your event location! Send us your key data and we will send you our conditions.

BBQ Time

From October to December you can book your open-air BBQ event for 40-150 people with us. Completely carefree and in accordance with the Covid-Rules.

"...up here, the city shines flawlessly... Places for the desire for vacation in between do well!"

Stuttgarter Zeitung

"One of the best Rooftop Bars in Europe"

Says "The Observer London" about us

"This citybeach gives you wings.
Don't miss the sunset, flirt alert."

Says "Bild" about us

Top
Noch bis Ende September - ab Okotber wieder Sky Nature - ganzjährig geöffnet! Noch bis Ende September - ab Okotber wieder Sky Nature - ganzjährig geöffnet!

Best place to be.

In über 25 Metern Höhe vereinen sich auf dem obersten Parkdeck des Stuttgarter Galeria Parkhauses beim Hauptbahnhof feiner weißer “Fiji-Sand”, Palmen, eine üppig ausstaffierte Bar, MQ Viena Möbel in violet, unzählige Liegestühle und ein phänomenaler Blick auf die umliegenden Hügel der City zu einem urbanen Chillout-Himmel.

Chillen bis zum Sunset

Der Sky Beach Stuttgart ist unter allen Strandbars legendär. Seine Rooftop Location in 25 Metern Höhe sorgt nicht nur für eine leichte Brise zum Cool-Down bei leckeren Drinks und Snacks, sondern auch für einen einzigartigen Ausblick über die City.

Der Sky Beach gehört Dir

Du wolltest schon immer mit Geschäftspartnern oder Freunden exklusiv über den Dächern Stuttgarts feiern? Dann mach den Sky Beach mit seiner kompletten Fläche zu deiner Event location! Sende uns deine Eckdaten und wir senden Dir unsere Konditionen.

BBQ Time

Von Oktober bis Dezember kannst Du dein Open-Air BBQ Event für 40-150 Personen bei uns buchen. Ganz unbeschwert und regelkonform.

“...hier oben stahlt die Stadt scheinbar makellos... Orte für den Urlaubshunger zwischendurch tun gut!”

Stuttgarter Zeitung

"Dieser Citybeach verleiht Flügel.
Unbedingt zum Sunset gehen, Flirtalarm."

Sagt "Bild" über uns

"One of the best Rooftop Bars in Europe"

Sagt "The Observer London" über uns